Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ani Medical Group

Orthopaedics & Cardiology located in Hazlet, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

17 total reviews

Ani Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly doctor and staff. Fast check in and thorough exams!
NINA P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Exceptional client care
PAWEL W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Nasser is best doctor I ever meet. I had pain in my hand and he helped me a lot .
SUSAN R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr.ANi and his crew, they are Outstanding.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr ani did an amazing job on my low back fusion. No more pain I would highly recommend. Getting a sacroiliac joint fusion in a few weeks and I would Only have dr ani do it.
ORESTIS V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very good
MOSTAFA F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. ani and his staff are very professional, caring and prompt. I recommend them highly.
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ani is very thorough and takes his time with you. The staff is very professional and friendly.
HELENE R.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was very satisfying
JOSELINA ANITA T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor!
CONNIE R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Staff,Dr. Ani is very friendly & a wonderful Doctor very helpful.
Nicole K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was super sweet. Jessica, who did my x-rays was so nice, and Dr. Hersh was sweet and was very thorough explaining everything and made sure I understood what he was explaining. Overall a nice office!
Walter P.
Submitted 09/02/19
I have been living with constant lower back issues for most of my adult life and as I got older it got worse. Dr Ani is a magician...not only is my pain gone, but I have been getting more energy in my legs. I can't thank Dr. Ani enough for all he has done to improve my quality of life...... Walter D. Pereira
Mary M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Best surgeon i know in pain under pain managent for 9years with no help two hip replacements and spinal fusion in one year could not be happier
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Ani fused my spine @ L5S1 approx 1997 for Degenerative Discs pinching nerves rendering me unable to walk 3 to 4 days per week. 22 yrs later I am extremely happy with the results of that operation.
Steven E.
Submitted 03/10/19
On several occasions (unfortunately) Dr. Nasser Ani, Has repaired/replaced, Lumbar Spine, Left Hip, Right Knee. I have been a patient of Dr. Ani since 2002. What I admire most is Dr. Ani will suggest a conservative approach for orthopedic issues until such tactics have been exhausted before recommending Surgery. A very caring Doctor.
John R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great