Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ani Medical Group

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

139 total reviews

Ani Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love Dr Ani. He has preformed multiple surgeries on myself and my wife and everything went well, Great surgeon
HELENE R.
Submitted 09/16/21
It went well
FRANK P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Simply put dr. Ani is one of the best orthopedic doctors in Monmouth county and possibly all of New Jersey
KENNETH M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Confident by the way I was taken care of tu
PEGGYSUE L.
Submitted 09/10/21
I've been seeing Dr.Ani for quite some time and rarely had any issues or complaints. The staff is always professional, the waiting area very clean and the exam rooms are always clean. If I knew of anyone in need of an orthopedic Dr., I would send them to this office, without a doubt.
ELLEN H.
Submitted 09/08/21
I wish I didn’t have to go but since I do have to I’m glad I found Dr Ani
LAURA L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very happy with my experience with Dr.Ani and his staff. Everything is explained and all questions answered. Highly recommend.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 09/07/21
As always a good visit
EDWARD T.
Submitted 09/07/21
It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Ani is knowledgeable and kind. He always gives information in a clear way and presents options. He is not "pushy" and wants the best for his patients.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is so friendly and caring never a long wait.
IRMA A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very complete, pleasant and informative follow up.
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 08/25/21
All staff are very pleasant and very helpful
IVANE J.
Submitted 08/20/21
That was my second procedure with Dr Ani Nasser ,I would refer anyone ,the staff are competent and caring, explained procedure in details.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Short wait time and everyone was pleasant and very helpful
DOMINIC V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor Great staff
KAREN B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Ani is a great dr.
JANET F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Pleasant and informative! Great staff and great doctor.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very knowledgeable and let you know what waswrong
CARMEN N.
Submitted 08/12/21
The wait was too long. Myappt was at 8am, I was called at 9am. Aside from that, Dr Ani is very good.