Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ani Medical Group

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

65 total reviews

Ani Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Ani has been a blessing in my life. My first visit was about 3years ago, I’m back in his office for a totally New procedure . I am very happy with the final results. Feeling myself again. Pain free. Thank you to Dr and to all his staff.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Wonderful doctor and great staff
EDNA M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ani since 1994. I’ve had a hip replacement done, spinal fusion and recently knee replacement surgery. I know I’m in good hands with him. He’s kind, very detailed and caring. That’s why i stick with him
DEBRA K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff is always very friendly and professional. I have been with Ani medical for probably 20 years and I am always very satisfied with diagnosis and treatment. I have complete trust in Dr Ani and his staff.
IRMA A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Friendly and professional.
DONALD N.
Submitted 01/21/21
Staff is excellent, especially Miss Debbie at the front desk. Very professional but also friendly and helpful.
EMILY B.
Submitted 01/20/21
My daughter is 15 and she met Dr. Paul and he was great. She liked him and he was very smart and thorough.
Steven E.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani for many years. Without going into great detail, If it wasn't for Dr. Ani's and his Great staff's caring and thorough approach to my many Ortho issues, I may have been confined to a wheel chair at this point in my life ! Thanks Doc ! Steve Elfstrom
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly doctor and staff. Fast check in and thorough exams!
NINA P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Exceptional client care
PAWEL W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Nasser is best doctor I ever meet. I had pain in my hand and he helped me a lot .
SUSAN R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr.ANi and his crew, they are Outstanding.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr ani did an amazing job on my low back fusion. No more pain I would highly recommend. Getting a sacroiliac joint fusion in a few weeks and I would Only have dr ani do it.
ORESTIS V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very good
MOSTAFA F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. ani and his staff are very professional, caring and prompt. I recommend them highly.
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ani is very thorough and takes his time with you. The staff is very professional and friendly.
HELENE R.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was very satisfying
JOSELINA ANITA T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor!
CONNIE R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Staff,Dr. Ani is very friendly & a wonderful Doctor very helpful.
Nicole K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was super sweet. Jessica, who did my x-rays was so nice, and Dr. Hersh was sweet and was very thorough explaining everything and made sure I understood what he was explaining. Overall a nice office!