Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ani Medical Group

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

106 total reviews

Ani Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Exceptional
DENISE W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always feel welcome. Always work with me financially.
JEAN C.
Submitted 02/25/21
I met Dr Ani the morning of surgery. I felt very comfortable thought he was very nice. At the office everyone’s very kind, and refill my prescriptions promptly. So I’m very happy with this practice!
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Ani and staff are awesome!
EMILY B.
Submitted 02/21/21
We were seen before our scheduled time and as usual Dr. Ani was very thorough as he examined my daughter Emily.
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Thank you.. For taking the pain away..
JEAN C.
Submitted 02/17/21
I think the doctor and his assistant and very caring when you need a prescription refill, They are very accommodating. I’m very happy with this practice. Dr Ani also really cares about my pain.
SARAH D.
Submitted 02/17/21
I can't thank Dr. Ani enough,I was in so much pain for so long. When I was referred to him and he told me he could do the surgery I was so happy and grateful to know that I would be out of this pain soon. My experience with Ani Medical Group has been amazing and life changing. Thank Ani Medical Group!.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Ani & his staff are the most professional & caring Ortho I know. He's a wonderful doctor and his staff are just as caring.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had to wait over a week to get an appointment to see him, even when I told the office help that I was in severe pain from my knee and was having trouble walking
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr ani listens to all of your concerns and addresses them in a methodical professional manner. Had a lumbar fusion and s.i joint fusion both resulting with amazing results. No pain thank you dr ani !
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Ani is compassionate and kind and really cares about his patients would recommend him to everyone
KAREN M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Ani is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
GRACE B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great experience. Trusted professional.
GRACE B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great service.
WALTER P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Ani is a fine doctor who really cares about his patients.
Brandon G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing Dr just had surgery and he has amazing skills will and gets back in a timely manner I'm very happy ty would recommend to anyone much Love Dr Hersh tysm
JOSELINA ANITA T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Highly recommended!
SATISH D.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am satisfied with the service at Dr. Ani’s clinic
JOHN O.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Ani treats patients in a professional and caring was her has always hrflpef mr