Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ani Medical Group

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

106 total reviews

Ani Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Knowledgeable staff. Great Doctor. Caring, family like demeanor.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Ani & his staff very attentive to my needs. I have been with him for over five years. I wouldn't change a thing about Ani Orthopaedic Group.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Good
FRANK J.
Submitted 06/19/21
great doctor, explains what needs to be done, great staff, would recommend to other people.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 06/17/21
The Whole team was great! Made my visit a pleasant one.
SARAH D.
Submitted 06/17/21
I'm always pleased when I visit Dr.Ani's Office. He's a highly experienced Doctor,in my opinion. He's very polite and kind with his patients and he takes his time to explain what's happening with you,and what procedure he will. E doing on you. I'm so grateful I was able to find a Doctor with his experience and knowledge. He has really changed the outlook on my life physically. I would greatly recommend family and friends to him. His staff are also very nice too.
MONICA C.
Submitted 06/17/21
My office visit yesterday went as planned. Dr. Ani reviewed my MRI and told me the next steps in my treatment. He is a very caring physician who is truly concerned about his patients.
ROSEMARIE R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Ani is very knowlegable. He really listens to ky complaints and seems very compansionate. I trust that doctor Ani will do his best with my future surgeries.
CONNIE R.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff is terrific, very helpful and caring, the Doctors are excellant.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 06/16/21
My mom is very happy with Dr. Ani, and while he was away she saw Alex Pinto and his assistant and was extremely happy with them, and as for the front desk, they were very polite and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Ani and his staff.
JOLIE H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone is friendly and professional. My appointments are prompt. Any questions or concerns have been addressed promptly
HALANNA O.
Submitted 06/16/21
Staff is very friendly
DOLORES A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Service, facility and treatment was excellent. The epidural procedure was quick and painless. Recovery was a breeze. Staff was very pleasant, completely supportive and responsive. Glad I returned to Dr. Ani after at least 15 years. He’s excellent.
DOLORES A.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff was very helpful and professional.
SARAH D.
Submitted 05/08/21
I'm so pleased I was referred to see Doctor Ani,he's made such a Big difference in my health. Dr. Ani relieved me of excruciating pain in my right hip,I was in pain for so long. I'd recommend him to all my friends and family. He's the best! Thank you Dr.Ani.
LAURA B.
Submitted 05/07/21
He has been my doc for many years. He's helped me back to good health from many injuries!! I'm trulty grateful for his abilities and efforts!!!!
DONALD N.
Submitted 05/05/21
Getting better every day!
IRMA A.
Submitted 04/21/21
All are professional and pleasant.
ELISA B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Though and informative, staff is always friendly
RAMONA H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was very polite, outgoing, knowledgeable, and professional.